Original Order Set Changed Notification

As a reminder, systemwide changes to order sets are not incorporated into your saved versions. If a change was made to an original order set, when you open your saved version, you’ll receive a notification like at the top of your order set. If you receive this warning, be sure to carefully review all orders in the order set, then decide if you want to update your saved version to incorporate the new changes. To clear the alert, click Got it.

For information on updating your saved order sets, read the Edit a Saved Order Set tip sheet.

© 2020. Houston Methodist, Houston, TX. All rights reserved.